10 Steps to Achieving Your Goals

Posted on February 16, 2021 in Latest News and Information

10 Steps to Achieving Your Goals

Do you need assistance when setting your goals?

The NDIS recommend eight domains for consideration when you are setting your goals.

These eight domains can help you think about individual goals in different areas of your life.

These goals will then link into your individual support plan and assist you to recognise which supports you may need to achieve these goals.

The eight life domains are:

  1. Daily Living
  2. Home
  3. Health and Wellbeing
  4. Lifelong Learning
  5. Work
  6. Social and Community participation
  7. Relationships
  8. Choice and Control

Our team are here to assist you with setting up and achieving your goals.